Return to Skid Clamp Assembly 8.0mm Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Skid Clamps April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Christian Blom from TAHOE CITY, CA United States  
Very durable last longer than orange ones

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Randy Kubacki from Mohnton, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing helicopter mounts! December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ON Canada  
I purchased these skid clamps for my Mikado Logo helicopter and instantly fell in love with them as they allowed me to display my helicopters without having them get in the way. Nicely designed and easy to install!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Spencer Key from Carefree, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them 😁 April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Jason from Littleton, CO United States  
I haven’t had a chance to install the clamps yet but just by the way they are  packaged to the way the feel in your hand their contstruction how they latch are all top notch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mohnton, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Skid Clamp November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Mintz from Metairie, LA United States  
Outstanding product as well as exceptional service.  Originally I planned to utilize these clamps to attach my helicopters to my storage shed wall but realized I could store more, and have additional space, by utilizing shelving.  Now I will use the clamps in my van to prevent shifting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff Biter from Sebring, FL United States  
I purchased the 8mm skid clamps to go with the 9mm clamps and rails I already had. Now I can haul a variety of helis securely. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Skid Clamp Assembly 8.0mm Black April 28, 2016
Reviewer: Dag Eckhoff from Oslo, Europe Norway  
I have used these for 2 years and they work. Unfortunately the plastic has a tendency to show cracks and brake. They have to bee used correctly. When you lock you have to press on the middel of the handle. When you open you have to lift at the end. The locking details should have been stronger.
This is details. At the moment I just replace the when they break.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Skid Clamp Assembly 8.0mm Black February 18, 2016
Reviewer: Ingo Hillebrand from Dayton, OH United States  
Excellent processing und great finish. Very solid!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items